Bengali Festival Dates

Bengali festival dates for year 1424 (15th April 2017 - 14th April 2018)
Baisakh ( Apr 15 - May 15)
Nabo barsho
01 (15-04-2017)
Saturday
Ekadashi
08 (22-04-2017)
Saturday
Amavasha
12 (26-04-2017)
Wednesday
Akhoy Tretiya
15 (29-04-2017)
Satueday
Ekadashi
22 (06-05-2017)
Saturday
Budda Purnima
26 (10-05-2017)
Wednesday
 
Joystha (16 May to 15 Jun)
 
Ekadashi
07 (22-05-2017)
Monday
Amavasha
10 (10-05-2017)
Thursday
Jamai Shashti
16 (31-05-2017)
Wednesday
Ganga Puja
20 (04-06-2017)
Sunday
Ekadashi
21 (05-06-2017)
Monday
Purnima
25 (09-06-2017)
Friday
Ashar(16 Jun to 16 Jul)
Ekadashi
05 (20-06-2017)
Tuesday
Ambobuchi Prarombho
07 (22-06-2017)
Thursday
Amavasha
09 (24-06-2017)
Saturday
Ratha Jatra
10 (25-06-2017)
Sunday
Bipodtarini Puja
12 (27-06-2017)
Tuesday
Ekadashi
14 (29-06-2017)
Thursday
Bipodtarini Puja
16 (01-07-2017)
Saturday
Purnojatra
18 (03-07-2017)
Monday
Ekadashi
19 (04-07-2017)
Tuesday
Guru Purnima
24 (08-07-2017)
Saturday
Naag Panchami
29 (14-07-2017)
Friday
 
Sharaban(18 Jul to 17 Aug)
Ekadashi
02 (19-07-2017)
Wednesday
Amavasha
06 (23-07-2017)
Sunday
Naag Panchami
11 (28-07-2017)
Friday
Jhulon Jatra
16 (02-07-2017)
Wednesday
Ekadashi
17 (03-08-2017)
Thursday
Rakhi Purnima
21 (07-08-2017)
Monday
Janmashtami
28 (14-08-2017)
Monday
Nondo Ushob
29 (15-08-2017)
Tuesday
Monosha Puja
31 (17-08-2017)
Thursday
Vadra (18 Aug to 17 Sep)
Ekadashi
01 (18-08-2017)
Friday
Amavasha
04 (21-08-2017)
Friday
Ganesh Chaturthi
08 (25-08-2017)
Sunday
Ekadashi
16 (02-09-2017)
Saturday
Purnima
20 (06-09-2017)
Wednesday
Ekadashi
30 (16-09-2017)
Saturday
Vishwakarma Puja
31 (17-09-2017)
Sunday
Aswin (18 Sep to 18 Oct)
Mahalaya
02 (19-09-2017)
Tuesday
Amavasha
03 (20-09-2017)
Wednesday
Durga Puja Shasti
09 (26-09-2017)
Tuesday
Durga Puja Saptami
10 (27-09-2017)
Wednesday
Durga Puja Ashtami
11 (28-09-2017)
Thursday
Durga Puja Navami
12 (29-09-2017)
Friday
Dashami
13 (30-09-2017)
Saturday
Ekadashi
14 (01-10-2017)
Sunday
Lakshmi Puja
18 (05-10-2017)
Thursday
Purnima
18 (05-10-2017)
Thursday
Kartik (19 Oct to 17 Nov)
Kali Puja
01 (19-10-2017)
Thursday
Amavasha
01 (19-10-2017)
Thursday
Bhai phota
03 (21-10-2017)
Saturday
Chot puja
08 (26-10-2017)
Thursday
Jagodhatri Puja
11 (29-10-2017)
Sunday
Ekadashi
13 (31-10-2017)
Tuesday
Rash Jatra
16 (03-11-2017)
Friday
Purnima
17 (04-11-2017)
Saturday
Ekadashi
27 (14-11-2017)
Tuesday
Kartik Puja
30 (17-11-2017)
Friday
Agrahan (18 Nov to 16 Dec)
Amavasha
01 (18-11-2017)
Saturday
Ekadashi
12 (29-11-2017)
Wednesday
Purnima
16 (03-12-2017)
Sunday
Ekadashi
26 (13-12-2017)
Wednesday
Pous (17 Dec to 14 Jan 2018)
Amavasha
02 (18-12-2017)
Monday
Ekadashi
13 (29-12-2017)
Friday
Purnima
17 (02-01-2018)
Tuesday
Ekadashi
27 (12-01-2018)
Friday
Pous Parbon
29 (14-01-2018)
Sunday
Magh (15 Jan to 13 Feb 2018)
Amavasha
02 (16-01-2018)
Tuesday
Saraswati Puja
08 (22-01-2018)
Monday
Ekadashi
14 (28-01-2018)
Sunday
Purnima
17 (31-01-2018)
Wednesday
Ekadashi
28 (11-02-2018)
Sunday
 
Falgun (14 Feb to 15 Mar 2018)
 
Maha Shivratri
01 (14-02-2018)
Wednesday
Amavasha
02 (15-02-2018)
Thursday
Ekadashi
13 (26-02-2018)
Monday
Dol Purnima
16 (01-03-2018)
Thursday
Holi
17 (02-03-2018)
Friday
Ekadashi
28 (13-03-2018)
Tuesday
 
Chaitra (16 Mar to 14 Apr 2018)
 
Amavasha
02 (17-03-2018)
Saturday
Basanti Puja (Sapatami)
09 (24-03-2018)
Saturday
Annapurna Puja
10 (25-03-2018)
Sunday
Ekadashi
12 (27-03-2018)
Tuesday
Purnima
16 (31-03-2018)
Saturday
Ekadashi
28 (12-04-2018)
Thursday
Charak Puja
30 (14-04-2018)
Saturday
Satya Narayan Puja Dates for 2017
12 January (Thursday) - Paush Purnima
10 February (Friday) - Magha Purnima
12 March (Sunday) - Phalguna Purnima
10 April (Monday) - Chaitra Purnima
10 May (Wednesday) - Vaishakha Purnima
08 June (Thursday) - Jyeshtha Purnima
08 July (Saturday) - Ashadha Purnima
07 August (Monday) - Shravana Purnima
05 September (Tuesday) - Bhadrapada Purnima
05 October (Thursday) - Ashwin Purnima
03 November (Friday) - Kartik Purnima
03 December (Sunday) - Margashirsha Purnima
Satya Narayan Puja Dates for 2018
01 January (Monday) - Paush Purnima
31 January (Wednesday) - Magha Purnima
01 March (Thursday) - Phalguna Purnima
31 March (Saturday) - Chaitra Purnima
29 April (Sunday) - Vaishakha Purnima
29 May (Tuesday) - Jyeshtha Purnima
27 June (Wednesday) - Jyeshtha Purnima
28 June (Thursday) - Jyeshtha Purnima
27 July (Friday) - Ashadha Purnima
26 August (Sunday) - Shravana Purnima
24 September (Monday) - Bhadrapada Purnima
24 October (Wednesday) - Ashwin Purnima
22 November (Thursday) - Kartik Purnima
22 December (Saturday) - Margashirsha Purnima